Strawhouse

By strawhouse

The Road Less Travelled

I was happily tootling along this afternooon to pick up Miss E from school when I suddenly came across this road block. No warning whatsoever! Part of me was cross - the stretch of closed road is my favourite part of the journey (and the subject of many Blips!!) but part of me welcomed the chance to to take the turn down the unknown road. It was a very lovely road and no doubt will be Blipped in the future.

One more thing made me smile on the journey - I drive over the Bucks/Northants border every day I take Miss E to and from school. Today, for the first time, I noticed that Northamptonshire's Motto is "Let Yourself Grow" It made me chuckle and wonder why I'm bothering with all the exercise and healthy eating? Why not just let myself grow?!!!

Last night I was so tired I could barely think let alone edit and upload a Blip! So it's a backblip Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.