Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

When in doubt wear red!

I know that's a quote...I don't know who said it.

I didn't dress them both in red. Noah insisted on being dressed the same as his brother again!

Today has been busy but lovely. Gorgeous weather; lots got done; been out for a walk and had a picnic supper in front of Strictly Come Dancing.

H is addicted to Strictly. He used to be wedded to the X Factor but last year said it was rubbish and gave up after a couple of shows. He is now a Strictly fan. At the moment we particularly love Jason Donovan, Rory Bremner, Alex Jones, Audley Harrison and Russell Grant.

As we're both Fred Astaire fans Rory was first with us this week (though Jason was just brilliant)...and I think H fell a little bit in love with Alex in her gorgeous frock too :-)

Don't you just love the light at this time of year? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.