Making apple bread

Farrah made apple bread today. It was delicious.

What a random 24 hours it has been! A few days ago Blipcentral emailed me and asked that, as I was approaching my 365 would I allow them to do a press release to my local press about Blip and what it means to me. 'Of course' said I. I rattled off a reply and thought little more of it.

Today BBC Radio Lancashire called, they are sending out a reporter to talk to me in the morning. The local paper are calling me on Thursday to interview me too. Why? I have no idea.

Very excitingly I made the SPOTLIGHT page for the first time EVER last night too. So=, many millions of thank yous for all those lovely people who took time to pop in and congratulate me on my 365. I'm a little awed by it all.

Perhpas most excitingly I tried some wedding dresses on today....

Wish me luck for tomorrow - I royally need it.

Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.