Health and Safety

Windy and dark this morning on the Juno walk. We had company and Juno played with a young dog.

Work was a satisfaction of success.

Lovely lunch with a beauty of blips. Much chat about lots of interesting topics.

A wee project which involves Magpie baking empire biscuits, Tonto with his alcohol carry out and Tractor chap wioth his cycling head safety all this to make the allotment a more relaxing place.

Ran to football tonight and on the way I saw this and I laughed. It is an open male contraceptive packet on top of an external service hatch.

Football coaching was not too good, the girls were on holiday mode and I wanted to raise the tempo, they still had fun I think.

Quiet night in just chilled, my mind was racing as I had a full on day as I am off for a couple of day, so sleep was delayed to the wee small hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.