Mummy Game

Off today so I stayed in my bed.

I had to take eco daughter to the shops to get some stuff for her birthday party. She has invited 7 pals for a sleep over, it is tonight as her birthday is on Monday.

Back home and the dog still had not been walked so I headed out up the hill, picked a heap of sloes it is much easier in daylight.

After lunch I headed to the allotment to tidy up and dig up tatties. Sad news that one of allotment neighbour is very ill. I was going to try and get the garlic in but decided to clean out as many plots as possible.

Emptied one of the compost bins, it was heaving with worms and the compost was superb. The robin was delighted with the mass of worms.

Home and the girls had just finished the mummy game, in the teams have to wrap toilet paper round on of them to create a mummy.

Eco daughter asked for fun party games as she wanted a kids party. They all made cupcakes which have enough e numbers in them to make sleep unlikely tonight.

Eco mum has popped out so I am going to hide somewhere. May camp outside as the only chance of sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.