Party Bags

I stayed up late making these party bags last night, they match the invitations :) It's one of the things I've wanted to keep hold of to do myself, as Steve's mum is making the birthday cake and we're actually holding the party at somebody else's house. I love making things like this but rarely get the opportunity or reason to. Much enjoyment :)

As this is a backblip I'm finding myself desperately trying to remember what happened on this day!! We went out to tots in the morning, and stayed in all afternoon I think. Tots was lovely and peaceful, it was good to see Amy (she is due tomorrow - Thursday), and it was lovely to see Ben happily playing with other children.

Ben had quite a late nap and then didn't want to go to bed although he did eat all his dinner AND quite a bit of mine, he must have been hungry!! Pasta and a quick cheese sauce goes down very well every time.

If I remember anything else I'll have to come back.... otherwise this will be a blip in my memory banks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.