The second half of life..

By twigs

I wish...............

~ Pick a dandelion that has gone to seed.
~ Hold it up and blow hard on it.
~ If all the seeds fly off, you will get your wish almost at once.
~ If a few seeds remain, some time will pass before your wish is granted.
~ If many seeds are left, your wish may not come true at all.

I'm summoning up enough breath to make sure that each and every seed flies off all at once whilst at the same time making my wish.....
.
.
.
.
.
.
I wish for the All Blacks to play brilliantly against France and to win the final in a convincing and decisive manner.....

I wish for the All Blacks to play brilliantly agains France and to win the final in a convincing and decisive manner.....

I wish for the All Blacks to play brilliantly agains France and to win the final in a convincing and decisive manner.....

I wish for the All Blacks to play brilliantly agains France and to win the final in a convincing and decisive manner.....

I wish for the All Blacks to play brilliantly agains France and to win the final in a convincing and decisive manner...........................................................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.