The Day I....

By Paega

The Day I Got Soaked

The things you do for your art. The storm finally hit and like an excited kid I raced down to the beach to photograph some waves crashing.

I got hit by them a fair few times and by the time I got home I resembled a drowned rat.



In The News... There is much talk about rebel conservative backbenchers voting against the government on a decision about whether or not we should have a referendum on whether or not we should stay in the EU. The vote isn't even legally binding. Pointless news story about arrogant politicians.

This is the top story above Libyan executions, a murder in Ayrshire, Turkish earthquakes, and the US ambassador pulling out of Syria. Sometimes I feel that the media are just as bad as the politicians.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.