Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Chicago Mosaic

Well, I had some time to play with the computer today since I twisted my foot last night and can barely walk at the moment. So I couldn't go out. Instead, I tried to get my recent Chicago trip into a slide show ....100 top images, mostly architecture and art - no food or people.(except that's us in the middle and one more for each....) And while I was doing that, decided to make a top 100 mosaic I can print out. So here it is, on the very nice clear Seattle sky today. I might use it to cover a sketchbook from the trip, only there aren't too many sketches. It seems the more photos I take, the less sketching happens. Not sure this is so good.
Not too worry -my foot is better tonight than it was this morning...I have faith it will be OK.

This photo was suspended because it had a border! I know that's a rule but when I put the mosaic on the Seattle sky I wasn't thinking border. but yes,it did look like it. :-) So now the Seattle sky is just in the corner. Hope this works....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.