Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Old games - October Origins

Whilst shopping in Cardiff today I came across this game. We used to have this when we were kids and I am sure it was my brothers. Cant remember how it used to work exactly other than it would give you the answer to a question. But it got me thinking, what was my favourite childhood game? I used to love lego, action man and toy cars. Not so much a board game but toys to play with and use my imagination, and I do have a great imagination. I also used to love to draw, I could sit there for hours just drawing and colouring.

Things were so much simpler then, sometimes life seems too complicated and boring these days.

What was your favourite game when you where little and are you brave enough to admit it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.