A Dog's Dinner

By G

Rant....or two....

Earlier this morning I met a couple of people using a serious professional satnav receiver at the bottom of our lane. They were confirming the satellite co-ordinates against an aerial photograph of The Glen.

Nobody asked me if it was ok so take a high resolution images of our house, but if I take a picture in a public place I stand a reasonable chance that the Boys in Blue will try and confiscate the pics.

Check this out for more info.

Maybe I've lived in a field for too long..............

........AND......who's the sort of person who sticks 'North Face' logo on our signs.??????


***** Finally I'm backing Red and celebrating Blips very own victory for democracy and turning my 'rated' back on.

Come on Blippers do you wurst!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.