What did I see today...?

By DaveR

...what did I see?

There's a challenge, anyone recognise what I did see? It's not a film, it's current and it's on the BBC iPlayer...

I updated my DVD catalogue yesterday, geekly I know, but also handy because I have enough that I need a small library. Rain ruined the chance of a good outside Blip so instead I decided to have some fun with the DVDs - behold the DVD mountain!

And no, none are pirated copies (and if any are, HMV/Sainsburys/Tesco/etc's stockists are in trouble!). I'm very much anti-piracy - yes, I do have a bit here and there, but it's usually stuff from the US that hasn't made it over the pond yet - once it's here I gladly replace with a nice shiny UK version.

Off home tomorrow for my sister's final leaving party, the one with all the family, so we'll see what that throws up in the future Blips (tomorrow's will no doubt be from the X5!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.