Longing for Larry

If you are, then you've come to the right place...

Best viewed longing for Larry large

He really put on a show for me today, it was the case of him demanding where I've been for the last 5 days??? He's missed me, apparently! :D

Well?! Explain yourself, where have you been???

Look! I'm all skin & bone!

It's cruelty to robins, that's it! ;-)

Just to prove I had taken *other* photos today for a possible blip:

Blue on blue

7 Spot ladybird

Cool Dude - no idea what he is!

And my other blip... oh yes yes YES! They're HERE - I'm SO excited!!!!!

Return of the darlings

Thanks for all the great comments from yesterday's The Ultimate Albert - I'm sure I'll be seeing him again soon & also his offspring next year! :)

I am totally & utterly shattered today... I'm so glad the weather was good though, gave me time for a lot of relaxing photography! I hope everyone is well xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.