In passing

By passerby

200

Well, almost staggered to the 200th blip. And the one thing I have to mention is that I am awed by the quality of photographs on this website. It had always been good, but of late it has become even better. To be able to take a good photograph everyday is a truly uphill task.

And thank you all again, who have visited my blog and responded to my entries. Lots of gratitude to everyone of you. Over the last 100 blips I have moved out of my comfort zone at times to experiment a bit. Some of which have worked out well and some not so much. But the comments have always been encouraging. I thank you all for the kindness.

Of course, thanks once more to Joe and his team. They have found a perect blend of technology and art in blipfoto and have maintained the site wonderfully, making it a place all of us can return too. Thanks guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.