A Letter

A change today and back to the garden - a little bud starting to burst but reminded me so much of a love letter tucked in there, nice and safe. It also reminded me of the childhood game of 'I worte a letter to my love and on the way I dropped it.......'. We used to giggle over this game when I was so young - it was a popular game at birthday parties.

Many thanks for your encouraging words yesterday, all the hearts and stars over my landscape and reflections - it seems you liked both of the choices, some favouring one over the other. I appreciated all the feedback - thank you :)

Its been terriably hot here today and quite gusty this afternoon making photographs of flowers rather challenging, therefore nothing that was light and fragile was successful, so a good firm sturdy bud it is with a little love letter.

Thats it for the last day of October - have a great week eveyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.