Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Allas lika värde, #less2011

all equally valued.

Pretty much my thoughts. Like all the other 3 phrases of the statue.

Interesting talks in LESS 2011. Really nice to see friends again. I so enjoy talking with them. Hanging around. Like I usually do.

And one does get to meet so many new people on a setting like this. It's enough no know few, and from there people just get introduced. Fun!

A lot of good talks. A lot of thoughts to be processed later. Especially I enjoyed the complexity talks by Ari-Pekka and Jurgen. For different reasons: For the former, I will most probably be learning group dynamics as part of the supervisor training program and it is nice to see a glimpse of what to expect while for the latter I enjoyed, not only the numerous quotes, but also the down-to-earth view of a really complex topic.

Complexity is ... Complex.

As what comes to the keynotes, they were fantastic.

And did I say, by the way, how much I enjoyed talking with people I had never met before. How cool is that?

Very. Cool. Indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.