wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Snuffles

What's the one rule of blip that will always be observed? Blip something dull and something interesting will happen five minutes later. And so I have deleted my previous blip (I may take the same shot again tomorrow though), because just as I was staring idly out the window thinking about anything but the sources of international law I saw out little friend again. Although I'm actually wondering if this is a different one - they're very territorial, but this one looks a little smaller. Anyway, he's a friendly little thing, came right up to my foot for a bit of a sniff before wandering away again.

Here's an entire album of him! He's sitting on a rock, climbing a wall and walking along before going back down again (with a bit of a slide I might add), and investigating my ugg boot.

And there you have it, a day in the life of an echidna. Guess I should get back to study now hey? Oh hang on, I have to go out in half an hour. Oh darn. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.