Regine

By Regine

Test tubes

Don't think it is very obvious what this is, so maybe some explanation is in place :)

There are a few chemists working at the company I work for, and they use very interesting looking stuff... Lot's of weird looking glass things, and funny smelling chemicals :) But as I don't fully understand what it is they do, I don't think I should take pictures of it and post them on the internet. I might give away a fabulous invention they just did!

So once again I used a picture of waste as a blip :) these are glass test tubes, that are stacked in a basket to be cleaned, washed and sterilized, seen from below.

Maybe during chemistry lessons at high school you have used test tubes like these to melt sugar or something like that, they are quite well known :)

The green colour is real, didn't change the colours in the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.