Regine

By Regine

Early Christmas Spirit

Woke up at 05.30 this morning to go to work, and immediately it became clear to me that that was waaaay too early! Despite a lot of caffeine I didn't really wake up the whole day. But I did have a fun day at work, wish I was allowed to take pictures of the things I did today, but I'm not :) sorry

Wasn't very focussed today, and didn't feel much like taking pictures as I didn't meet a lot of interesting things, while traveling to and from work.

So when I was home I took pictures of my pretty pink Christmas lights :)

I look forward to Christmas a lot, as I will be an aunt by then :) and because I really like Christmas :) last week when I wasn't feeling very happy, I put up my Christmas decorations, and I was instantly happy :)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.