One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

I know, I know...

...so its a car blip. You don't really want to know my others blip options for today because there simply aren't any. Thank you for being so generous with your hearts, stars and comments yesterday. You all make me feel very welcome :)

Today was a 12 hour work day ...13 if you count drive time. After all somebody had to pay for yesterday's reduced productivity. As if that wasn't enough, I - the last responsible adult to leave work - set off the intruder alarm as I was locking up. Instead of waiting for the "blues and twos" (that means "the police", for my overseas blipmates) I reset the system and armed it again. Hopefully nobody will ring me tonight to find out what happened if I duck under the covers quickly enough. :)

So as I pulled into the drive at 9 PM, I thought it was going to be the car's dials or nothing. To try and sell this blip to you, there are only a dozen of these cars on the road in this city. With 'style over substance' summing up these Pininfarina creations, most were driven to destruction fairly early. With some pride I claim to keep a good example of this marque.

I am trying to get back to my old commenting and blipping regime, but do please forgive me if you don't read my chat on your blips for a few days. I can assure you, I am still seeing your blips regularly.

Catch you all soon. :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.