Northern Star

By Lifferz

Writing things down!

I love writing things down....lists that I never quite complete, quotes, nuggest of wisdom, website addresses which I rarely visit again, journaling- record lovely things people have said to me, how I felt and sometimes writing down horrible things that have happended so I can learn from them (i hope).

I have been playing with tarot cards for a good 10 years, maybe longer actually and I have finally decide to record readings and interpretations. This is the cover of my tarot recording book. Lovely sparkily silver sequins- very very me!

"There are many methods for predicting the future. For example, you can read horoscopes, tea leaves, tarot cards, or crystal balls. Collectively, these methods are known as "nutty methods." Or you can put well-researched facts into sophisticated computer models, more commonly referred to as "a complete waste of time." Scott Adams, 1957, American Cartoonist

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.