Fireworks in Birdlip

My annual trek to Birdlip to watch the fireworks- for once the sky was clear and you could see the stars and the moon! The display was pretty good as always and I decided to try a couple of different night time modes on my point and click camera....I was pleased with a few of the pictures and I'm tempted to play with a few of them and stick them up for sale at some point soon...you never know it may be someone's 'thing'.

I don't have any huge plans this weekend other than a long walk would be nice and some study. I also think I need a bit of R&R. Did I tell you I have sent my Chapter 3 off??? I'm now on Chapter 5...my favourite chapter (discussion and conclusions) out of all the chapters this is the most fun cos it is me musing, wondering and arguing...well that is the plan...when my tutor has seen this I will be (hopefully) on the final write-through. So happy it is the weekend I sense an early night is on the cards zzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.