Planet Devon

Ok viewed large, but a bit distorted!

Distorted, couldn't be helped. I was blind when I took this photo, the most awful seething headache/migraine. Perhaps macro photography wasn't the best choice, but for once, there was no wind! But then, there was hardly any light either! Yet I prevailed. There are better photos then this, I just liked the mirror image & it does remind me of a planet!

Other:

Traffic on the feeders - taken out of the window!

A whole day wasted :( Gave up at midday & went to bed, slept for hours. Going to be so wide awake tonight, so time to catch up on some blipfoto journals perhaps! :)

Thanks for all the comments etc from yesterday's Going down big - if the sun did go down today, I didn't see it, but I was woken up by torrential rain hammering on the roof around 5pm! I hope everyone is having a great Friday - yay, it's the weekend! :) xxx

P.S:

Little Larry - on the portrait setting under ther menu on 'P' - picked out the golden colour of his breast, as that's the only time when the sun shone, this morning for a mere 10 minutes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.