Going down big

Best viewed going down big, er, large! :)

Yay! The sunsets have moved to the *easy access* sunset viewing field! I discovered it last year but the weather was so appalling, I didn't take advantage of it! Apart from an annoying telegraph pole & wire, it's almost perfect! Weather lousy today, but sunset good... well, I would have preferred a bit more colour, but it's been such a rain filled day, I'm not surprised!

I wasn't sure which to blip:

Close up - but too much noise?

More sun, but too bright?

More land coated in sun, but telegraph pole & wire!

Least it's better then an ugly pylon!

Charles staying at home today, so:

Tree lamps

And?

Yes, I did see Little Larry :)

Thanks for all the great comments etc from yesterday's Keeping up appearances

Off out next door tonight for a nice home cooked dinner & plenty of wine I hope, as been running around all day, trying to dodge the rain clouds! I hope everyone has had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.