Barking

By Barking

Incoming

Yesterday's inclement weather brought everyone in Christchurch to Victoria Park Dog Park - the most beautiful dog park in all of Christendom. They were just everywhere.

Cousteau was mithered by another dog who was intent on humping him but he took no messing and saw it off. He was quite pleased to follow us when we walked away.

Beautiful mountain views, but I expect Canterbury is going to show you that particular scene. By the way, that's him, top right.

Tomorrow I am going to start exercising. Canterbury is going to set my bike up on the indoor trainer for when I get home from work and then Cousteau and I are going to agility afterwards.

Oh, and I've decided to make Canterbury a tea cosy (sewn) this week too. Just gotta find a pattern now.

Grey's Anatomy's on. Best get back to it.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NZ Mountains

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.