A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Five

Today I dug out some of the props that I used in 2008's Movember photoshoots. They were kept in a cardboard box that sits on my desk and also props up my computer monitor.

Accessing the accessories meant that I had to disturbe the "office gods" that usually sit on the box. Here I am posing with one of them. It's a sticker created by a friend who runs his own business making cards, stickers, stamps and notebooks.

Shirt: This grey top is one of those all-in-one pieces that looks like a tee shirt worn a white sweatshirt. Elder brother again!

Accessory: Bird sticker. I first tried putting it on my shirt but looking downwards restricted the view of my wonderous mo' (surely you can see it now). Keen eyes will also spot the shaving cut below my bottom lip - I'm suffering for a good cause you know!

Expression: Puzzled

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.