Random Musings

By RandomMusing

And the bells rang out...

Today I made the, oh so foolish, mistake of going into the city centre. I had forgotten that by now Christmas shopping fever would have struck and the place would be overrun by enough shoppers that it looked like a scene from the walking dead.

I just needed to get a couple of things that really would not wait, so I tied my best to make sure that I avoided the crowds, and mostly failed. Having managed to successfully purchase most of what I was looking for I found that I was stood under some decorations in Marks and Spencers. As you may expect there were the usual tree baubles and bells. While the outside of the decorations was not all that interesting, I noticed that the inside had far more potential, so with trusty iPhone in hand I captured todays blip. If you look closely I am in it 3 times

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.