Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Messing about!

So, I was still feeling a little worn out today so NO bike ride for me! Usually I would blast through feeling like this but it is the time of the year when I know I must let it be, tiring myself out before the Christmas mayhem starts at work never works well!

I sat and drank tea as I imported files from an old pc, fettled with some images, downloaded music and all that kind of stuff. It was after much fidgeting that I took myself off to the gym and blew the hell out of my body, feels good sometimes!!

Lunch down the pub with my lovely wife and a little coffee at the coffeeshop, through the park and some fun with the leaves... now usually I'm a bit of a purist about these things and don't believe in too much monkeying around with images, however, with all the noise you get at the iso in this weather, well, I couldn't resist this little fun.

A movie, some snacks and candles lit are the oder for the rest of the day.

I love Autumn/Winter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.