These peppers were my favourite tonight

No photos taken in the day - another damp, miserable grey day! I've been to visit my mum and dad who have been having problems with their broad band connection. 0.2mb download and 0.34mb upload - something a bit wrong there and I know they are quite a long way from an exchange. Even the technician at BT agreed with me and I didn't have to go through the usual rigmarole of explaining that I'd tried out all other options. Honestly BT (british telecom) offers the most expensive service in the country - we expect better. As they learnt to use the internet in their 80's I don't want to complicate anything else by moving providers! They really enjoy talking with my brother on Skype and it's been almost impossible recently.

The blip was going to have been fish and veggies but this was by far the better photo - fish is amazingly difficult to photograph - especially without heads!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.