My Aim is True

By MAiT

Ye cannae shove yer Granny off a bus...

Normally I only take a couple of decent photos each day - due to having crappy camera. But today I took quite a few that I like. But I chose this one. Hadn't been here for a long, long. long time. But was nearby today because of work and had a wee while to waste, so thought I would blip my Gran's back green. (for the Scots amongst you - this was the granny that one could shove off a bus.... and my God, I wish someone had done that to the auld bitch) Must be nearly 40 years since I saw this, and as expected it's much smaller than I thought.

After this, the day went drastically downhill; broken appointments and broken car (probably my fault), and AA taking too long to come out to fix it...oh dear

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.