A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Nine

Razor 1 : Chris 0.

The keen eyed among you will have spotted the blood clot on my lower cheek. No matter how careful I try to be, the damn thing always seems to catch me. Of course I could photoshop the damage out but that would be cheating.

Note: altering the colour balance so that I don't look totally inebriated is not cheating.

Shirt: Elder brother again. I remember going to a drinks party where a few of the blokes were wearing fancy 'Paul Smith' shirts and they looked just like this one. Mine however was created by that famous designer 'Red Herring Clothing at Debenhams'. Tres chic!

Accessory: I tried a few props from my accessory box today but none of them hit the spot. I then decided to roll up some paper and experimented with smoking poses. Funnily enough I was talking to my friend Geoff just before shaving and told him that I didn't want any of my poses to be controversial. How quickly a mind can change when the right shot comes along. I'll be wearing real fur next.

Expression: Cool in a completely out-of-date and unacceptable fashion.

Note: to any children reading this - smoking *is n0t* cool.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.