Imagine the view....

By btc

I love it when a plan comes together..

...I always wanted to be face

5 days of agonising, yes, no, maybe, here, there, everywhere, up until about 24 hrs ago I still had no idea what I was going to do, if at all

Did what I've done must of my life and trusted my gut (hence the size of it!) then you get the the sun is shining and warm, the place is more beautiful that the pictures do it justice, there are 2 golf courses in your doorstep (next to reception) and there is hardly a sole and in the middle of the day you have the pool to myself (and I was gonna go to Torremolinos!!!)

"How do geese know when to fly to the sun? Who tells them the seasons? How do we, humans know when it is time to move on? As with the migrant birds, so surely with us, there is a voice within if only we would listen to it, that tells us certainly when to go forth into the unknown" Elizabeth Kubler

I trust my instincts!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.