A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Twelve

Ha! I'm back on form. Well, what I mean is that there were no self inflicted shaving cuts today. The mo' is coming along but I think I might have shaved a little too much off the width. Oops. It's so hard to shave the curved bits at the bottom. Next time I think I'll stick to straight lines.

Shirt: Red/pink/purple candystripe. I'm always reminded of (and probably look at little like) a stick of seaside rock when I put this on. Unsurprisingly it's one of my more recent acquistions from my elder brother.

Accessory: A magnifying glass.

Expression: Artistic genius. My friend Pete kindly donated to the Movember fund and, referencing my curly mo', jokingly requested a 'Salvador Dali' expression.

Initially I was going to attempt the look of wide eyed surprise that Dali often wore in photographic portraits but then I came across a cool shot of him looking through a magnifying glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.