Barking

By Barking

Ciao for now

I had a dilemma today. Should I blip the stunning sunrise complete with rugby posts or should I post the portrait.

Portraits aren't my usual thing, although I would like to investigate them further. It's hard to find willing models.

Anyway, this is M and tomorrow he leaves our place of work for pastures new. He's been a good car pool buddy, with a silly sense of humour and a steady stream of banter. You'll be missed, M. Take care and good luck with teaching all those boys.

M is modelling the latest in chef wear as he took part in a foodie quiz night at work tonight. His team won, so well done guys.

M's dog, Ronnie, is coming to stay with us next weekend, so I'm sure we'll have a few Cousteau and friend shots then.

Late now. Off to bed. Night night.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montage

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.