Barking

By Barking

Stop a while

I went to pick M up this morning for our drive into school. I had to stop at the beach to take some photos. The sunrise was beautiful. We both just stood for a moment and stared at the beauty of it all and said how lucky we were to live where we do. Then we had to get back on the grind stone and get on with our day. The sunrise stayed with me all day though. It really was awesome, in the true sense of the word.

I was again in two minds as to which photo to post but I liked these two best. Still undecided as to which one I prefer of the two though. Colours on one and composition in the other. Hence the change(s).

Friday night. Our new Super King bed arrived this morning. Not long before we'll be going to sleep, methinks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.