Barking

By Barking

Pourquoi pas?

Our beach was looking good today with some interesting cloud formations out toward the Kaikoura Mountains. It was 'crowded' too.

I decided to make this shot black and white as I don't do that much and feel like a bit of experimentation since today is my 299th blip. Can't believe I've got this far and not missed a day. Brilliant!

The other option was Canterbury and Cousteau larking about on the beach.

I am still blown away each time I look at yesterday's shots, the sunrise was so amazing. I am actually thinking of getting up next Saturday, taking a flask of coffee and going to watch the sun coming up from start to finish. Man, I love sunrises.

Well, my turn to bake the bread this weekend and I'm also making a delicious muesli slice so had better get back to it.

Hope you're having a good one.

Edit: Super King bed very comfy. We both had a pretty good night's sleep last night. Bliss.

========================================================

DOF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.