The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Under Pressure

460 entries and the first one to be sent to be moderated.

I used a new iPhone app called Camera Bag to edit this one and apply a dirty industrial effect.

Back to work today. The final push to the finishing line begins now. There is only just under six weeks until December 23rd and the last day of work.

Now that the wedding is out of the way, everything seems very close. I was looking down the production schedule this morning, and we basically have two weeks of full steam ahead, and then things die off quite quickly.

Today, may have been the last Sunday I work there, unlikely, but either way, the next Sunday I work, if I do, will be my last ever full shift there. I am kinda banking on the fact they won't make me work 12 hours on the last working day before Christmas and my last working day there ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.