A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Fourteen

I'm showing off the left side of my mo' today because I actually think, despite a slow start, that it's the better of the two at the mo' (ha, geddit?). Of course all that can change with a slip of a razor. And probably will.

Shirt: Big bro' again. I have to say pink isn't my favourite colour but I really like this shirt. It's also a bit baggier than some of my others so it's a good one to pick in winter as I can hide a lot of thermal layers underneath.

Accessory: A cat's tail.

Expression: Man concerned that a feral cat may have urinated in his porch. This suggestion is from my friend Jeff in Melbourne, apparently inspired by a real life episode. I have no idea if Jeff ever found out whether a cat had visited but since he works in a lab I'm confident that if anyone could find the answer he could.

You know, when I decided to ask donors for suggestions for expressions I never realised what I would unleash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.