A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Fifteen

Half way there! It's all downhill after this. Not in terms of picture quality of course. As today's shot clearly demonstrates, taste and elegance will remain the core focus of my Movember campaign.

Shirt: Big bro' yet again. Blue and white crosses on brown background. It's not a printed pattern - each cross is individually stitched.

There will be another donor featured to tomorrow; I just need to iron the next batch of shirts...

Accessory: Popcorn.

Expression: Hunger. I'm often fairly ravenous by the time I get home from work and one of the quickest things I can make is popcorn. All I have to do is put the packet in the microwave and 2 minutes 40 seconds later... there it is! If only all cooking were so simple.

Note: the rate I eat the stuff has been a little exaggerated in this shot. But only a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.