Plus ça change...

By SooB

Fig(ue)

Another busy Sunday at the MBH left me scrabbling for a photo again this evening. The sunset was even more past its best than it usually is when we get home, so I plumped for some fig leaves instead. I was going for a sort of leaf x-ray look, but didn't quite get there and I'm bored with the whole idea now.

Today was painting and more shower building. And then sausage and mash and a fun family movie for us all to enjoy together (Rio). I was ready for bed at 9pm. Working every day does not suit me. Having just recently boasted to a few friends about how I haven't had a cold since being in France... I am obviously now getting my just desserts for messing with the fates and am feeling distinctly under the weather. Figgy pudding anyone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.