Elgar swings

Best viewed Elgar swings large

Is it me? Or does Elgar look like he's sitting on a swing? It's a shame it's not totally in focus, but it's been the grimmest, darkest, coldest day so far & there's just no light in that front garden now, even if the sun does shine (which is doesn't or didn't today) it hardly reaches where Elgar comes down nor Lil' Larry!

My mum has been asleep for most of the day. All the painkillers she's having for her neck are making her so tired :( For an active person, this is really getting her down. But it's much, much easier for all of us, her being home.

I tried to blip yesterday, but things went wrong, I won't go into details, but my head just wasn't in the correct place. But I managed to blip something.

Thanks again for all the continued support. We're all working up to this coming Thursday now, another big test at the same hospital she was at. Trying not to think about it really, this one will determine everything!

As for Lil' Larry - yep:

Love shows

Hope everyone is well xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.