Noodles are good for you official

So said the nutritionist the other day when she was giving us a lecture on healthy eating and food that gives energy. I simply do not makes fried noodles as often as I would like and I would like to. That said today's ones were not half as good as the last time I made them.

Day one of a week off work and I rattled through multiple things on the must get done before the winter sets in list. Tomorrow something to do with painting and sanding, of course having done some painting it then decided it was going to do an close imitation of rain, except it didn't rain, but it was wet.

The number one son and I continued our exploration of 'pretend sneezing'. The only worrying aspect of this is when he hears someone do a 'Ah Ah Ah Atchoo' style sneeze, he will probably be in fits of laughter.

On another subject, I wish I could speak some Chinese.

A non windy but rather damp

10°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.