Desperately seeking

By clickychick

The Day Of The Blip Book

I've said this before, but this time I have had to find a whole new level of being amazed. Thank you all so,so much, you made yesterday's blip my second most popular blip! I just couldn't believe your kindness, some of you even taking the trouble to return when you had a heart available. Thanks!

My day yesterday had already been great fun, a day I will remember with fondness and then the comments started ......

As for today, WELL, blip has finally given us an easy way to enjoy our memories in a beautiful book. A lot of my blips were bad, but they have been part of my life, just as much as the good ones.

I have had a go at editing it. Days when a wanted a full-bleed, square cropped image or a large uncropped picture I cut the words and pasted them onto the adjacent page with the title, précising it where necessary to fit the text box.

It could take a while, checking the spelling and removing bits of text not appropriate. I haven't yet missed a day, but there is even the provision for plain text pages if I had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.