Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Another Rose

It has to be a just a rose today. Not that it was a quick blip, it never is. Just that I just didn't have the opportunity to be out and about.

I've had a lot of time in Photoshop today, but just for a change it was for work. Getting a firm to send me their best image to use in an advert, then not being happy enough with it and working on a Levels layer and a Curves layer until it looked like something good enough to have put on blip! If they got my order despatched I would know whether my editing looked like the actual product.

But there again, I didn't mess about with it like I do with flowers, so I suppose it will be OK.

The editing of the Blip Book is going slowly, I can't upload it with the broadband at home.

To my great surprise, Sunday's Haweswater has matched The Boat House for Favourites! I didn't know if I would ever take a more popular picture! Thank you again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.