Desperately seeking

By clickychick

There's No Smoke Without....

.... a moldavite joss stick.

I'd not meant to try a smoke blip until I got an off-the-camera flash. I just caught sight of the joss sticks and was determined to give it a go.

I wanted speed to get sharpness in the smoke but even 2 of my usual B&Q bendy-neck lamps couldn't give enough illumination with the ISO at its highest and the aperture at its widest! I'll try again! (After Christmas!)

Another thing I'll try again is my Blip Book! For some reason my part-edited work got "lost", but that's OK, it's been 954 days in the making so far and the problem did alert Blipcentral to the need to have a back-up service for the previous-saved version for all our work. (Keep an eye on the titles, they get truncated!)

Yet again, Blip has found something for me to fill in my time with! As if taking a lot of photos end getting really hooked on editing wasn't enough, I'm now really loving going right back to the start and looking at all your comments and copying and pasting some of them onto the text for the day. I want to record the laughs blipping has given me as well as the caring thoughts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.