A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Eighteen

I was walking through Kilbirnie today and passed the "Crystal People", a shop devoted solely to selling crystals. It opened about six months ago and I remember thinking "That will never last" but I've been proved wrong; there *always* seems to be folk in it.

Anyway, when I got home it inspired me to don some beads and go new age.

Shirt: Grey stripes from Big Brother. This is very tight fitting so is good to wear in summer when layers of thermals aren't needed (as much).

Accessory: Beads. Another gift from my boss Alison from Movember 2008 - she was asking about them the other day!

Expression: Awaiting the rapture. I've been meaning to do this pose for a while now. I really like the way my mo' looks like the Greek letter Omega from this angle. Waiting for the end...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.