Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

I could cry.......

Seriously.......I am beyond annoyed.

Our meeting in Brighton finished so we headed home at 4pm. 3 and a hours later we are somewhere near Southampton.........bearing in mind we are heading for the Midlands. We wanted to avoid the M25 which was apparently busy..........and instead hit the even busier M27. Someone who went the M25 way has just got home.......this makes me want to cry!

I'm not driving hence why I'm blipping the bastard traffic. I think it'll be gone midnight by the time I get home as I have to pick my car up from gloucester and drop someone in Worcester...........

I don't think I'd be so annoyed if it was a Thursday but 8 hours to get home on a Friday night is not fun.

I PRoMiSE I will be more happy tomorrow once I'm home x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.