Journey Through Time

By Sue

Autumn Glory

Even a run of the mill parking lot at a shopping area can look stunning when the sun lights up the glory of the Autumn leaves.

Had another night without a lot of sleep. Woke up with a throbbing in my face..though it was tooth related but it might be Acoustic Neuroma related. Most of you, I think, follow Life's Little Moments. She and I are more than blip buddies...we share a common ailment. I'm not speaking out of school as she has talked about it on her journal. And we both have another blipper friend who also has this...it is he who got us into Blipfoto in the first place.

Had to go to Auntie's house and take her on a few errands. We did that and I had to turn down her invitation to buy me lunch, I'm so tired. Now THAT's tired, for me. Ha. So all day, with every freaky twinge, I'm trying to figure out what the BLIP is going on with the face. Since my trigeminal nerve is doing a tango with the AN (treated and dead, but still in my head...hey that rhymes!) that can cause all sorts of nervy stupid things. We say that having an AN is the gift that keeps on giving.

I shall quit feeling sorry for myself and go take a nap!! Have super duper weekend, my blip buddies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.