Journey Through Time

By Sue

A little Tenth Century Fun

Did a quick Mall run, which means I go past Orchard's Park, which means I had to dash in there to try to see about getting a photo. Went back to the mushroom things growing on a limb/log that was laying on the ground. Proved to be a bit of a hard thing to photograph. However, saw these young men in somewhat Middle Ages attire having a bit of fake sword play battle in the park. Asked if I could photograph them and they said okay, and that they meet twice a week. I said, Oh, nice, and thought, What?, I'm gonna join up? HA

Well, anyway..I feel so much better. Thanks for all you wonderful comments lately and for wishing me well. Must have worked!! So tonight is pizza and Football night. Go Ducks!

See ya later, Blip Buddies!


Tree Fungus

proved to be harder than I thought to get any kind of decent image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.