Journey Through Time

By Sue

Seeing Double

An artistic rendering on a blustery, wet day. All I did was deepen the color just a bit and sharpen it up.

At the moment the rain has quit so I went outside and saw the yellow leaf on our glass top table. It took awhile for me to get something that I like and I am posting this early as I won't have much opportunity to get anything better than this. Our November rains have shown up in full force. It's supposed to be quite stormy at the beach on Monday. Wish I was there to experience our coastal storms.

I hope your weekend is going well my Blip buddies. Oh, and I guess there is this thing going on. Sub-Sunday. I hope I am interpreting it right in that I am recommending one of my subscriptions. Please check out Ausmossie if you don't know about this journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.